The Regatta is only possible through the support of local businesses and people. We are so grateful to the businesses who financially support the event – we couldn’t do it without you! It allows us to plan the best possible Regatta for everyone.

A very big thank you to all of our 2019 sponsors listed below, with a special thanks to Hall & Woodhouse, Fastnet Marine Insurance and Premier Marinas for their donations. Please do get in touch if tou would like to Donate (Click here)

Boatyards and Marinas
Cabin Boat Yardwww.cabinboatyard.co.uk
Eastlands Boatyardwww.eastlandsboatyard.co.uk
Premier Marinaswww.premiermarinas.com
Car dealers & transport
Peter Nash Specialist Cars Ltd www.peternashcars.co.uk
Picador Plcwww.picadorplc.co.uk
Yam6 Car Parts www.yam6carparts.co.uk
Chandlers & Marine Equipment
Baltic Safety Productswww.baltic.se/en
Force 4www.force4.co.uk
Marine Services
Advanced Marine Decking 
Calibra Marine Internationalwww.calibramarine.com
C-Quipwww.cquip.com
Dixon Yacht Designwww.dixonyachtdesign.com
Fastnet Marine Insurancewww.fastnet-marine.co.uk
Marine Matterswww.marine-matters.co.uk
Marine Resources Ltd www.marineresources.co.uk
Marine Results International Ltdwww.marineresults.com
Marineware Limited (Awlgrip Paint)www.marineware.com
Mendez Marine  www.mendezmarine.co.uk
Moody Decking and Service Ltdwww.moodydecking.co.uk
Ocean Quay Interiors  
Performance Rigging www.performancerigging.co.uk
Quay Canvaswww.quaycanvas.co.uk
Sea Sure Ltd.www.sea-sure.co.uk
Under Pressurewww.underpressuregb.co.uk
Marine Surveyors
Diana Roberts and Associates  
Saunders Morgan Harris Ltdwww.saundersmorganharris.com
Local Businesses
Angela Coacheswww.angelacoaches.co.uk
B.P.Oil Terminalwww.bp.com
Brambles Estate Agentswww.brambles-estateagents.com
Bursledon Parish Councilwww.bursledon-pc.gov.uk
Commercial Lighting Systemswww.commercial-lighting.co.uk
Consultancy.Com Ltd 
Coopervisionwww.coopervision.co.uk
Glentworth Insurance Services Ltdwww.glentworth-insurance.com
Hambrooks Garden Centrewww.hambrooks.co.uk
Lowford Clinicwww.lowfordclinic.co.uk
Manns and Mannswww.mannsandmanns.co.uk
Mercator Mediawww.mercatormedia.com
MMF Solutionswww.MMFsolutions.co.uk
PVC Building Supplieswww.pvcbuildingsupplies.com
Red Training and Consultancy 
Robin Austin Surveyorswww.robinaustin.co.uk
S Musson Plumbing Services 
Storage on sitewww.storageonsite.co.uk
Superior Cleaning Serviceswww.superiorcleaningservices.co.uk
Tildan Construction Ltdwww.tildanconstruction.co.uk
Trafalgar Brickwork Ltd 
Walker Cousins Group 
Working Technologies www.workingtech.co.uk
Inns, Restaurants & Brewers
Hall & Woodhouse Ltdwww.jollysailoroldbursledon.co.uk
Ideal Collectionwww.idealcollection.co.uk
The Vinewww.thevinepub.co.uk
Yacht Brokers & Boatbuilders
Compass Tenderswww.compasstenders.com
Landau UK www.landauuk.com
Michael Schmidt and Partnerwww.michaelschmidt.co.uk
Nautors Swan Brokeragewww.nautorswanbrokerage.co.uk
Sea Ventures ( UK ) Ltd www.sea-ventures.co.uk
Solent Motor Yacht Ltdwww.solentmotoryachts.com